School Contact Info

NYSRP Contacts at AICAD Schools

Please contact the designated NYSRP administrator at your school to submit an application. If you do not see your school on the below list, please contact your Mobility Coordinator or Registrar.

Alberta College of Art & Design Marianne Elder Associate Vice President Registrar & Student Affairs (403) 284-7703 marianne.elder@acad.ca
Art Academy of Cincinnati Kim Krause Associate Dean, Chief Academic Officer, Co-Chair of the Studio Program (513) 562-8767 kkrause@artacademy.edu
Art Institute of Boston Julie Stanwood Director of Academic Advising (617) 585-6722 stanwood@aiboston.edu
California College of the Arts Phil Lumsden Articulation Officer 415.703.9586 plumsden@cca.edu
Cleveland Institute of Art Jeff Romanoski Academic Advisor (216) 421-7468 jromanoski@cia.edu
College for Creative Studies Andrea Rotter Academic Advisor 313.664.7832 arotter@collegeforcreativestudies.edu
Columbus College of Art & Design Greg Renda Director of Off-Campus Learning 614.437.7500 GRenda@ccad.edu
Cornish College of the Arts Molly Abbey Assistant Registrar (206) 726-5089 mabbey@cornish.edu
Emily Carr University of Art & Design Kevin Bird Director of Recruitment Admissions & International Development and Student Services 604.844.3820 kbird@ecuad.ca
Kansas City Art Institute Julie Metzler Director, Special Programs 816.802.3357 jmetzler@kcai.edu
Laguna College of Art & Design Laura Patrick Registrar (949) 376-6000 x224 lpatrick@lcad.edu
Maine College of Art Anne Dennison Registrar 207-699-5054 adennison@meca.edu
Maryland Institute College of Art Cassandra Krumbholz Exchange Coordinator International Affairs 410-225-2243 ckrumbholz@mica.edu
Massachusetts College of Art & Design Amy Holland Director of the International Education Center amy.holland@massart.edu
Memphis College of Art Carla Ruffer Director of Career Services (901) 272-5120 cruffer@mca.edu
Milwaukee Institute of Art & Design Jean Weimer Associate Registrar (414) 847-3272 jeanweimer@miad.edu
Minneapolis College of Art & Design Brittany Reif International Student Advisor (612) 874-3628 breif@mcad.edu
Moore College of Art and Design Cara Croke Academic Advisor (215) 965-4063 ccroke@moore.edu
New Hampshire Institute of Art Sunny Dadian Executive Assistant to the President and Deans 603.836.2569 sunnydadian@nhia.edu
NSCAD University Terry Bailey Director of Admissions (902) 494-8188 tbailey@nscad.ca
Oregon College of Art & Craft Meaghen N Porte Associate Director of Student Services 971.255.4139 mporte@ocac.edu
Otis College of Art & Design Darren Grosch Director/PDSO Center for International Education 310.665.6994 dgrosch@otis.edu
Pacific Northwest College of Art Pearl Fisher Academic Advisor (503) 821-8974 pfisher@pnca.edu
Pennsylvania College of Art & Design Pam Richardson Dean of Students (717) 396-7833 x1012 prichardson@pcad.edu
Rhode Island School Of Design Gwen Farrelly Director, Global Partners and Programs (401) 709-8481 gfarrell@risd.edu
Ringling College of Art & Design Justin Selph Registrar (941) 359-7531 jselph@ringling.edu
San Francisco Art Institute Mark Campbell Vice President for Enrollment and Student Services 415.749.4500 mcampbell@sfai.edu
School of the Art Institute of Chicago Norman Miller Director of Off-Campus Programs (312) 629-6830 nmiller2@saic.edu

For information about participation of your students or school, call Deborah Obalil, Executive Director of AICAD at 401.270.5991 (Eastern Time) or email her at deborah@aicad.org.

For application information, call Alan Lupiani, Administrative Co-Director of the New York Studio Residency Program at 917.613.8135 (Eastern Time) or email him at alan@aicad.org.